Streaming Media

 
Streaming Media on Facebook
Streaming Media on Twitter
Streaming Media on LinkedIn
Streaming Media on YouTube
Sponsors

Contact Us

We take pride in the fact that we are always available to the public. E-mails and Phone Inquiries will always be returned within 48 hours and usually even sooner.

For questions regarding StreamingMedia.com, contact:

Eric Schumacher-Rasmussen
VP/Editor-in-Chief
Tel: (920) 342-6263
erics@streamingmedia.com
Twitter: @EricSchu_Ras

Troy Dreier
Senior Editor
tdreier@streamingmedia.com
Twitter: @tdreier

For questions regarding Streaming Media Producer, contact:

Steve Nathans-Kelly
Editor
Tel: (608) 628-6067
steve@streamingmedia.com

To discuss speaking at Streaming Media East, West, or Streaming Forum in London:

Eric Schumacher-Rasmussen
Tel: (920) 342-6263
erics@streamingmedia.com
Twitter: @EricSchu_Ras

For Questions Regarding Print, Online & Exhibition Sales Contact:

North America and Rest of World Sales
Joel Unickow
VP/Publisher, Streaming Media
Tel: (250) 933-1111
joel@streamingmedia.com

UK and Europe Sales
Sjoerd Vogt
Tel: +44 (0)1367 241707
Fax: +44 (0)700 601 9221
Mobile: +44 (0)7810 253111
svogt@streamingmedia.com

For Streaming Media magazine Ad Specifications & Production Related Questions Contact:

Ad Trafficking Coordinator
Information Today, Inc.
Tel: (609) 654-6266 x130
Fax: (609) 654-4309
adsubmit@infotoday.com

EDITORIAL CONTACTS:

StreamingMedia.com Editor

Eric Schumacher-Rasmussen
Tel: (920) 342-6263
erics@streamingmedia.com

For Questions Regarding Editorial Submissions Please See Our Submission Guidelines At:

www.StreamingMedia.com/About/Editorial_Submissions

For Questions Regarding Press Release Submissions Please Visit:

www.StreamingMedia.com/PressRelease/AddPressRelease.aspx

Contributing Editor:

Timothy Siglin
writer@braintrustdigital.com

For Questions Regarding Your Magazine Subscription Contact:

Amanda Milburn
Marketing Assistant
Tel: (859) 278-2223
amilburn@infotoday.com